Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Gayton Crossing

5 rating

Nice people and great haircut!!

5 rating

Ask for Nicole she is the best!!!

4 rating

We took our 2 year old here because our normal kid-friendly spot was closed, and we were pleasantly surprised how well they do with children! We waited about 10 minutes and got a good haircut for less $ than our normal spot! We will be back!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
KEVIN H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Nice people and great haircut!!"

5
Ian W. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Ask for Nicole she is the best!!!"

4
Shelly H. | November 17, 2019 Google

"We took our 2 year old here because our normal kid-friendly spot was closed, and we were pleasantly "

3
Prescott S. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Not that bad but it is kinda slow but over all I think it is ok."

4
Mike H. | October 23, 2019 Google

"The prices for cuts are similar to all the other places which is good. The only drawback is the huge"

1
Russell E. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Honestly hate to have to give this place a 1 star review because I been getting my hair cut here for"

5
Sam D. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Amanda did a good job"

5
Dan N. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I usually bring my two smaller kids and the staff help keep an eye on them while I get my haircut. T"

5
J M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Paul H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Profession and friendly service"