Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Gayton Crossing

5 rating

The one that cut my hair was very sweet, and did a fantastic job! By far the best haircut I have gotten in my 18 years of life.

5 rating

Hannah B was the best!

4 rating

Great haircut!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Ryan H. | March 16, 2021 Google

" The one that cut my hair was very sweet, and did a fantastic job! By far the best haircut I have go"

5
James M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Hannah B was the best!"

4
Joe R. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
Alain N. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Very happy with the outcome, definitely going back"

5
Alissa I. | August 24, 2020 Google

" My 6 year old to go back to this specific location because they were so nice and friendly."

5
Dan N. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I usually bring my two smaller kids and the staff help keep an eye on them while I get my haircut. "

4
Bev | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, but even though I got there on time, they made me wait 10 minutes before taking me.."

5
Searth N. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I went in to get a haircut yesterday. My stylist, Hannah was really great. She was detail oriented,"

5
Anna B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I started bringing my son 6 year old son here after being consistantly disappointed by expensive an"

5
Jon M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Awesome place. Consistent and good cuts every time!"